Truth Is

I know I was supposed to continue the Shifting the Atmosphere post, but this is ringing in my spirit. And I said that I would be sure to post as God shared with me, or is dealing with me about certain things. To be honest, I haven’t been released to write the second part of shifting the atmosphere. I won’t write it until I am. Lisa McClendon put out an album a few years ago that really touched my heart. I love it, it is one of my favorite Gospel albums to this day. The song, Truth is, is so profound to me. I think about how things are going in the world today, and ya’ll time is running out. I believe that we will be the generation that will see Jesus return. It’s time for us to get our houses in order.

Truth Is, this world is not our reality, whether you go to heaven or hell is! What a lot of times we fail to realize is that, this is not it! This earth is not our final destination. The life you live here, will determine the next one. So I beseech you my brethren, get to operating in your purpose, seek God like you have never sought Him before, WHILE HE CAN BE FOUND! It is an urgency in the air….we have got to get it together. God is warning us. If we pay attention, the signs of the times are everywhere! Look at how the seasons are…look at the weather, things are happening in the universe…there is so much proof. God will never let you go into a situation unaware. But you have to be sensitive to the Spirit. Its not about us. Its all about Him! Let’s do his will. Let’s love Him with all of our heart, soul, and mind. Let’s love one another. Lets let go of any bitterness, grudges, unforgiveness. Let’s stop backbiting and fearing.  Let’s start believing, trusting, and yielding.  Let’s get it right ya’ll. God is on His way, and there is nothing that you can do to stop it! We need to be in the position where we can say, Come, Lord Jesus!  I speak not only to you, but to myself as well. Let’s get it together so that we can Go home to be with the Master!

Reference Scriptures:

Matthew 16:3

Deuteronomy 4:29

I Chronicles 16:11

Matthew 24

James 4:8

Hebrews 10:22

 

In His Abundant Love,

Miranda

 

2 thoughts on “Truth Is

Leave a Reply

